Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Hawrylczak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Hawrylczak

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Machin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Maria are always so friendly and helpful to me every time I need anything and points me in the right direction if I need anything else! they’re always smiling and professional never wait for anything they always greet me immediately! I’m definitely extremely satisfied with their service! 👍🏻👍🏻!"

Mark Young Y

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Notch personal service Maria is the very best at what she does always very friendly and outgoing always very helpful"

Susan O'neill

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever dealt with. Always friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend"

jim barrett

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant to deal with, keep up the great work!"

terry strianese

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm right from the day I starting driving. You can always count on them, for anything! All representatives are , Friendly, Outspoken, and always a warm welcome with a smile! If you're unable to speak with anyone, leave a message and they will call you back!! I am very pleased !"

Brenda Brown

April 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Quotes to high"

Ali Alnaes84

November 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"bad staff and rude and dis respected"

Angie Smith

October 4, 2018

3  out of  5
"Good pla Gooo Good place"

Pierre NGUYENVANTRONG

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and very professional ! I would definitely recommend Dan Hawrylckzak."

De good One

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"The ladies are rude and uncaring. They just eat and talk while customers are waiting and they don't give u good information. They lost me as A customer."

Tiffany Merriweather

July 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this place, always nice and helpful thank guys"

ahmed murshe

June 17, 2018

4  out of  5
"Good services"

Shaan AM

April 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"State Farm is a good insurance company But this office "Hell NO" Women's in front just tricky, rude, they provide zero customer service. If I change my mind toward State Farm in Future, I will never chose this office as my agent because of those women's in front. And funny thing is the women she did judge me even though I was there client. So no business with you guys"

Syed Safiullah

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insured, and the office staff is always responsive to your needs."

Deborah Piech

March 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful with all of my insurance needs.. his customer service is A+... always returned calls in a timely manner and addressed all situations I had concerns about...If you are looking for insurance then your search is over...CALL DAN!"

Elaf hasan

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"1 star because the office is bad"

Hussein Samad

March 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office is not good at all"

PJ Fur

March 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan has so much experience and it shows!"

Majd Aljebore

March 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"This office hurting the people because they don’t know how to take care about the business they’re losing the customers"

John Mouw

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Dan for many years .He is a quality agent that puts his clients needs first."

Mustafa Jawad

March 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have bad experience they have rude employees"

عطر الورد

March 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Office is bad"

Nashwan ALSHUWAILI

March 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"The office lady is not a nice lady at all. She is very rude, uncaring and disrespectable . I switched companies after one conference with this lady. She change the Quote price 3 times during 5 min (very bad customers service)"

James Nemeth

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Dan for your insurance needs."

James Vernon

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency, everyone that works there has been very kind and professional."